Doll Set Tones – Songs From Songsake (CD-ROM, Album) (Mint (M))

Home > Rock > Doll Set Tones – Songs From Songsake (CD-ROM, Album) (Mint (M))

share close

Doll Set Tones – Songs From Songsake (CD-ROM, Album) (Mint (M))


1 in stock

SKU: 685571558 Category: Tags: , , , , , , ,


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Given to me by the band


Lee Probert – Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar.
Keith Jackson – Vocals, Backing Vocals, Lead Guitar.
Ross Fifield – Vocals, Backing Vocals. Bass Guitar.
James Bacon – Vocals, Backing Vocals, Drums.

Special Guests.

Kelly Devine – Vocals on Hangman.
Stephen Foster Pilkington – Classical Skit on Wasted Years.
Alex lawrence – Keyboard on Chris’s Crusty Loaf, Sweet Sombre Rain, and The Healing Song.
Mike O’Leary – Harmonica on Spring Heeled Jack.
Olaf Wood – Vocals on Insanity.

Ken Wilber features in an excerpt from his audio book
‘The One Two Three Of God’ on Blindman.


A1. 1000 Mile Drive 3:26
A2. All These Wasted Years 3:45
A3. Between The Moon And The Moneymaker 4:09
A4. Not Your Type 3:17
A5. Waltzing The Heavens 2:12
A6. 333 3:59
A7. Born Again / Lila’s Dance / Must 7:59
A8. Weight Of The World 3:18
A9. The Raven 2:07
A10. Love’s Let Down Again 5:11
B1. Sweet Sombre Rain 4:21
B2. The Dawn Of Reason 3:51
B3. Blindman 3:08
B4. Insanity 3:16
B5. Mayday 2:41
B6. Spring Heeled Jack 4:00
B7. Hangman 3:32
B8. Chris’s Crusty Loaf 3:33
B9. Adrian 3:53
B10. The Warmth Outside The Winter 2:37
B11. All We Have Is Now 2:00
B12. The Healing Song 4:24
B13. Wyne Dyne Closing Time 3:37

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout B3126SE02041617LH




Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg

Doll Set Tones




Acoustic, Indie Rock





Media Condition



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doll Set Tones – Songs From Songsake (CD-ROM, Album) (Mint (M))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *